Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join WVDO
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our Calendar listings have moved! 

You can now view our Full Calendar or just a list of Upcoming WVDO Events only.

Need to submit your event to our Community Calendar?  You can do that here.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
WVDO Development Series: Small Shop Playbook
2/21/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 3 - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Feb Fundraisers Under 35 Affinity Group
2/26/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
WVDO Development Series: Post-Event Stewardship & Moves Management
3/5/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30-10am
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Management Academy Open House
3/7/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 4:00 PM
Management Academy Open House

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
March Development Directors Affinity Group
3/12/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
WVDO Development Series: Building Equitable Events
3/21/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 3 - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
March Fundraisers Under 35 Affinity Group
3/26/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
April Development Directors Affinity Group
4/9/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
WVDO Development Series: Logic Models
4/15/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 12:00-1:30pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
WVDO Development Series: More Joy Less Crazy
4/18/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 3 - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
WVDO Development Series: Success in the Details
5/7/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30-10am
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
May Development Directors Affinity Group
5/14/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
WVDO Development Series: Take Your Grants to the Next Level
5/16/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 3 - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
June Development Directors Affinity Group
6/11/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
WVDO | 1220 SW Morrison St., Suite 425 | Box 5B | Portland, Oregon 97205 | TEL 503.274.1977